We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not good”
Review of Cairns Burger Cafe

Cairns Burger Cafe
Ranked #8 of 766 Restaurants in Cairns
Description: Modern delicious gourmet burgers. All day dining. Breakfast. Amazing coffee, pots of tea, milkshakes, thick shakes, smoothies, Beer,Cider and Wine. Delicious pastries baked fresh daily. All of our meat and fresh produce is sourced from our local butcher, and our green grocer, making every meal extra fresh and tasty. All relish and onion jam is home made and tastes delicious! Come and see us soon!
Restaurant details
Description: Modern delicious gourmet burgers. All day dining. Breakfast. Amazing coffee, pots of tea, milkshakes, thick shakes, smoothies, Beer,Cider and Wine. Delicious pastries baked fresh daily. All of our meat and fresh produce is sourced from our local butcher, and our green grocer, making every meal extra fresh and tasty. All relish and onion jam is home made and tastes delicious! Come and see us soon!
Reviewed 16 April 2024 via mobile

Unfortunately the burger wasn’t up to my standards, and paying almost $30 for it was way too much.
The burger itself was soggy and not that great.

Date of visit: March 2024
1  Thank alex p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (581)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 581 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2024

This burger deserve a good review. I went there for some fries and talking to the owner we arranged a vegan burger. Nether less to say it was a pleasure, mouthwatering, tasty and delicious. I will recommend it as the vegan patty is first class bread. Will order again 100%

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank AmeD449
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2023 via mobile

By no means the worst meal I’ve ever eaten but not the fifth best place in Cairns. Food was decent and not too expensive. Alright for a quick bite to eat.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank F27453895
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2023

Eggs Benedict was amazing, have eaten at the Cairns Burger Cafe a few times now and the food is consistently good, great quality ingredients, great service and relaxed atmosphere - would definitely recommend 👌

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Sightsee284711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2023

Really tasty fresh ingredients and well priced. Friendly staff with great service. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Navigator603821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cairns Burger Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Cairns Burger Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.