We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burger EVER....”
Review of Cairns Burger Cafe

Cairns Burger Cafe
Ranked #8 of 766 Restaurants in Cairns
Description: Modern delicious gourmet burgers. All day dining. Breakfast. Amazing coffee, pots of tea, milkshakes, thick shakes, smoothies, Beer,Cider and Wine. Delicious pastries baked fresh daily. All of our meat and fresh produce is sourced from our local butcher, and our green grocer, making every meal extra fresh and tasty. All relish and onion jam is home made and tastes delicious! Come and see us soon!
Restaurant details
Description: Modern delicious gourmet burgers. All day dining. Breakfast. Amazing coffee, pots of tea, milkshakes, thick shakes, smoothies, Beer,Cider and Wine. Delicious pastries baked fresh daily. All of our meat and fresh produce is sourced from our local butcher, and our green grocer, making every meal extra fresh and tasty. All relish and onion jam is home made and tastes delicious! Come and see us soon!
Reviewed 11 November 2022

Having eaten burgers all over the world this is by far the best ever. We were there for 3 nights and had the double burger on two of the nights. Yes it’s a little expensive but if you want a real burger made to perfection go here...

Date of visit: September 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank stuontour14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

I ordered take away and they didn’t confirm the cost on the phone or take my name. I had to ask if he wanted my name. It was $23 for a lot burger and chips which I think is expensive. The burger tasted good.

Date of visit: August 2022
1  Thank MichelleB3554
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2022

Food was excellent, location and seating were poor. Don't expect a cafe or restaurant setting, this is more like a sidewalk vendor. Host was friendly.

Date of visit: August 2022
1  Thank 298jodyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2022 via mobile

Fast service and excellent quality! The order took less than 10 minutes to be ready and the staff were super nice with everyone. Price adequate

Date of visit: July 2022
1  Thank fracer98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2022

Well located, this is a good place for a Hamburger lunch. I'm not a hamburger expert but the food here was quick, tasty and good value for money.
Recommend..

Date of visit: June 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Gunnerdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cairns Burger Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Cairns Burger Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.