We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok, good vegan options”
Review of Cairns Burger Cafe

Cairns Burger Cafe
Get food delivered
Ranked #8 of 765 Restaurants in Cairns
Description: Modern delicious gourmet burgers. All day dining. Breakfast. Amazing coffee, pots of tea, milkshakes, thick shakes, smoothies, Beer,Cider and Wine. Delicious pastries baked fresh daily. All of our meat and fresh produce is sourced from our local butcher, and our green grocer, making every meal extra fresh and tasty. All relish and onion jam is home made and tastes delicious! Come and see us soon!
Restaurant details
Description: Modern delicious gourmet burgers. All day dining. Breakfast. Amazing coffee, pots of tea, milkshakes, thick shakes, smoothies, Beer,Cider and Wine. Delicious pastries baked fresh daily. All of our meat and fresh produce is sourced from our local butcher, and our green grocer, making every meal extra fresh and tasty. All relish and onion jam is home made and tastes delicious! Come and see us soon!
Reviewed 2 April 2022 via mobile

Good with kids, overall 7/10 for food, 10/10 for service but not much atmosphere/ just sitting on sidewalk next to road/parking.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Lenka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2021

Too many items on advertised menu not available. Then I ordered what is on menu and they can't do it due to poor planning and shopping not having ingredients for thier meals. Disappointing as we travelled from other side of cairns to eat here

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank bengU9564YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

Best burger in Cairns! Beef is full of flavor! Cheese was perfectly melted and the chips were good and the service is fast.

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank drury58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

Delicious burgers and very friendly staff. Onion rings were cold and over priced. Chips need more cooking. Would try this place again though, lots of variety and very fresh ingredients. Worth a visit for sure!

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank EJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

The best burger and gluten free bun that I have had in a looonnnngggg time!! The staff were amazing and made sure that we were well looked after. This place wasn’t our original option but I’m so glad that we found this gem! Cannot recommend it more highly.

Date of visit: June 2021
2  Thank georgias454
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cairns Burger Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Cairns Burger Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.