We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”
Review of Falafellicious

Falafellicious
Ranked #3 of 581 Restaurants in Cairns
Price range: AU$2 - AU$22
Description: Falafellicious is a Middle Eastern inspired eatery, serving fresh food made with love and aiming to bring smiles and uplifting vibes. Food is prepared fresh daily with lushes local produce and finest imported products. Offering our famous Falafellicious falafel, abundance of fresh salads, homemade sauces, wood fired pitas and pastries. Come say Hi - Try before you buy
Restaurant details
Description: Falafellicious is a Middle Eastern inspired eatery, serving fresh food made with love and aiming to bring smiles and uplifting vibes. Food is prepared fresh daily with lushes local produce and finest imported products. Offering our famous Falafellicious falafel, abundance of fresh salads, homemade sauces, wood fired pitas and pastries. Come say Hi - Try before you buy
Reviewed 5 October 2023 via mobile

First time eating from here. We got takeaway, pita shawarma. It was amazing, so tasty, with lots of flavour, and fresh. I 100% recommend going and trying out the delish food.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank 173kymn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2023 via mobile

Amazing street cafe. Friendly Fresh. Perfect falafel pita! Smiles from behind the counter. Lively music. Great stop on a walk or would be great for takeaway.

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank skinnyirishdigits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2023 via mobile

The best falafels I’ve ever had, and I’ve had a few! These guys make everything from scratch, even the bread, which so nice and light. The owner is from Israel and used to be a chef… and it shows in his food.

Only 2 items on the menu, so you know it’s good… A must try!

Date of visit: March 2023
Thank 216jjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2023 via mobile

Walk by, with group of friends. Ordered falafel in a bun. Taste ok, but nothing special about it.
Had many better in Melbourne, where the size is bigger too.
Just simple food.
Won’t be coming back.

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank Jamie_Poulos9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2022 via mobile

The best falafels you will ever eat! All delivered with a bit of humour, trickery and a smile! This place is fabulous definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank TeganL_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Falafellicious also viewed

 

Been to Falafellicious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.