We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
88
56
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
56
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west end great location coffee shop on the corner exhibition centre iga supermarket great rooftop minute walk to southbank great apartment two bedroom two bathroom secure car park hot tub clear instructions south brisbane train station apartment building southbank parklands off street parking ferris wheel
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2016

I stumbled on this place as I was attending a trade show in at the exhibition centre.
Apartments are well presented, cosy, comfortable and clean. Beds are nice and spacious .Apartments have Foxtel which is always good. Staff super friendly with nothing too much trouble.
Location is superb - heaps of good quality restaurants and cafes nearby. ( including a cafe on site which is excellent)
General vibe atmosphere of South Brisbane is far superior to the boring dull CBD. Will definitely be staying here again next time I'm going to Brisbane

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 523didi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerVine, Manager at Vine Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear 523didi67,

Thank-you so much for your 5 star review!

We truly appreciate your kind words regarding our spacious apartments, friendly staff and convenient location. We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Great location, great apartment with high quality furnishing. Super helpful friendly management. Beds so comfy, aircon in all bedrooms. Very quiet. Free secure carparking. Brilliant cafe right down stairs!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OzzySue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerVine, Manager at Vine Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear OzzySue,

Thank-you so much for the five star review!

It is great to see you enjoyed our conveniently quiet location. I agree, management are super helpful and friendly - it's great to see that was a highlight of your stay.

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

I stayed here in October 2015. The apartments are so close to the convention center which was great and an easy stroll into down town. We had a two bedroom two bathroom apartment. It had everything we needed, nice and clean.
I can't wait to stay there again.
Also wonderful breakfasts and the cafe downstairs.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank dfb31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerVine, Manager at Vine Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear dfb31

Thank-you so much for the five star review!

It is great to see you valued our convenient and clean rooms, and got to enjoy the abundance of food in the area!

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Stayed here on business for 4 nights. Apartment was great, very clean and comfy. Close to restaurants and Convention Centre. Will stay again. One of the better apartments in South Brisbane I have stayed in. Cafe downstairs is also good.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Ali W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerVine, Manager at Vine Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Ali W,

Thank-you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review.

It is great to see you appreciated our clean and comfortable rooms and got to enjoy the abundance of food in the area!

We hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016

we stayed here for 3 nights it was a large one bedroom appt. but we found it to be poorly cleaned and not very comfortable.. no block out curtains, musty nasty smell in the room and no air con in the public hallways. Bed was ok and the cafe downstairs is wonderful..

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerVine, Manager at Vine Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Susan M

Thank-you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and has been passed onto higher management for review.

Thanks again, we hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews