We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,292)
Filter reviews
1,292 results
Traveller rating
568
511
146
41
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
568
511
146
41
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews myer centre the river great location corner room floor to ceiling windows queen street mall treasury casino rooms are small south bank a river view room comfortable bed accor hotels central location higher floor bar fridge car park early check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,292 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

This hotel is very central so lots of restaurants and bars around. There’s also a huge shopping plaza in walking distance. It’s modern and our room offered views of the water and ferris wheel across the way which was nice.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Melissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesBrisbaneGM, General Manager at ibis Styles Brisbane Elizabeth Street, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Hi Melissa R, Thanks for your wonderful review. I'm glad you loved the views and I hope you managed to get some shopping in while you were with us :)

Stay Stylish,
Todd // GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Wow. Great bed, great view - everything you need. I’ll be returning to this hotel. Well priced and worth it. Accor have got the target with this well positioned and well appointed hotel. Join Accor’s club and you’ll get heaps of additional benefits. I got a free drink and breakfast included. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Simon-in-Civic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesBrisbaneGM, General Manager at ibis Styles Brisbane Elizabeth Street, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Hi there Simon-in-Civic, Thanks for your 5 star review, and also for being one of our amazingly loyal ALL Members :) We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Brisbane.


Stay Stylish,
Todd // GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Our hotel of choice in Brisbane. Great views from the upper floors. Clean and compact, with easy walk to anywhere in the city. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were attentive and helpful. We parked in the Myer Car park which has a arrangement with Ibis Styles for discount fees. I can be expensive so best to talk to the Hotel about options for the best price for the length of you stay.

Room tip: Top floor with River Views
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Greg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesBrisbaneGM, General Manager at ibis Styles Brisbane Elizabeth Street, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Hey Greg T, Thanks for your wonderful review and also for always choosing to stay with us whenever you are in Brisbane. Hopefully we'll see you again soon :)


Stay Stylish,
Todd // GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

We enjoyed every aspect of our stay - the staff were professional and friendly, the room was great, and we really enjoyed our dinner in the restaurant. We will definitely be staying here whenever we visit Brisbane in the future. Thanks Team!!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jeff2002627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesBrisbaneGM, General Manager at ibis Styles Brisbane Elizabeth Street, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Hi jeff2002627, I'm so glad to hear that our team made you feel so welcome. Hopefully we'll have the chance to welcome you back to the hotel and to The Social Restaurant & Bar again soon.


Stay Stylish,
Todd // GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews