We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful”

Putia Pure Food Kitchen
Ranked #13 of 7,202 Restaurants in Brisbane
Price range: AU$12 - AU$34
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 11 December 2014

I really didn't expect to find a restaurant of this quality on Royal Parade in Banyo. It hasn't been open for long, but if breakfast is anything to go by, I predict this restaurant will do very well. i am not sure whether the ingredients are organic or natural, but they are a treat to the pallet and the eye. I don't want to focus on the ingredient pedigree too much because because the flavors and presentations are what makes the visit worthwhile.
The Banyo Breakfast is beautifully presented with the care and attention of an artist's work. The flavors fill the senses with everything I hope for when I go out to eat. It's not just food, its an experience.
The service is fast, friendly, happy (not something you can always expect in Australia) and the meals come out together and hot.
The chocolate coffee was excellent.
There are cookies and other treats to take away.

Get out your GPS, enter this address and go. Spend an hour or so discovering the undiscovered. You'll be happy you did.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LeeTSMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

313 - 317 of 318 reviews

A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Svetlana P, Owner at Putia Pure Food Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DominiqueRizzo, Owner at Putia Pure Food Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DominiqueRizzo, Owner at Putia Pure Food Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Putia Pure Food Kitchen also viewed

 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 

Been to Putia Pure Food Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.