We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FourPoints.com
AU$199
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Booking.com
AU$199
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Algotels
AU$177
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,558)
Filter reviews
1,558 results
Traveller rating
650
599
181
58
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
650
599
181
58
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking construction site queen street mall business trip an upgrade south bank cbd gym foyer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 1,558 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Continuous poor hotel - if you think serving in room service in a crack are box is acceptable - as a Lifetime platimium and titanium member - never again
. If you think that food in a paper bag is your brand essence your Brand has lost the plot. If I wanted Amelia in a a bag I would stay at a back packers

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PeterLo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ChristianS9240, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Hi PeterLo8,
thank you for your feedback. We recently adopted the Four Points Grab & Go concept to give our guests the opportunity to enjoy their meal in the room or on the go. All meals are presented in eco friendly packaging which definitely does not impact the quality of the food we serve. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you in the not too distant future.
Regards,
Christian

Christian Schomann
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

A fantastic place to stay. So close to everything. Walking distance to the Myer Centre, Queen Street Mall, Eagle Street Pier, City Cat and a nice stroll to Southbank. Buffet breakfast was delicious so had so much to choose from. Staff very friendly and will go beyond to make your stay enjoyable and stress free. Would recommend Four Points to all. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacqueline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2019

Inner city hotel, close to the botanic gardens and walking distance to restaurants and Queen St Mall. Great value, included parking and breakfast. Room had a view of the river and enjoyed the 30th floor bar

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 71danielles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Staff very friendly and helpful, Lin the duty manage made our stay memorable, it was our birthday and Lin surprised us with a gift. I was so appreciated especially after the long week at the fire front on the Gold Coast. Thank you again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank troycuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Anniversary celebration
Room was comfortable
Pillows terrible
Parking expensive
Roof top bar was great
Staff in the rooftop lounge was amazing. Food wasn’t the best but the staff and cocktails definitely made up for it

Room tip: Take a pillow
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karren140
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ChristianS9240, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2019

Hi karren140,
thank you for choosing to stay with us for your anniversary celebration. We wanted to apologise you felt the pillows were terrible, we do have several options available at the hotel to ensure you have the correct firmness for your sleep. We have further shared your feedback towards the food with our culinary team for review and trust we can improve moving forward. Please do not hesitate to connect with us should your travel plan bring you back to Brisbane we would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future.
Regards,

Christian
Christian Schomann
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews