We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FourPoints.com
AU$199
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Booking.com
AU$199
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Algotels
AU$177
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,558)
Filter reviews
1,558 results
Traveller rating
650
599
181
58
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
650
599
181
58
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking construction site queen street mall business trip an upgrade south bank cbd gym foyer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,558 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2019

The staff were friendly and amazing. well priced, we thoroughly enjoyed the rooms (besides the hot aircon).
Not happy that we need to make this review at least 200 words, that is a put off to write a review.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MelissaT2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2019

Great hotel with very professional and friendly staff. Nice comfortable rooms. Really enjoyed my stay, highly recommend. Good value with the Wotif room rate I obtained. Nice Buffet breakfast. Great location!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank walkerrt2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

Sheraton Four Points is our get away go too when we are in Brisbane. It is central, the staff are always friendly and its good value for money, especially the packages that include valet parking and breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank amandadnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

as new , clean rooms , great service , staff very helpful an friendly , the position is great in the heart of town , note its 4 star not 5 but for the money you pay by far the best value hotel i have stayed in a long time , also if you are a member of the Sheraton as we were your meals are 1/2 price as a bonus

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bobbp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

This hotel really needs to improve their late night room service menu...or not offer one. The toasties had processed ham, the butter chicken was woeful. And no one wants a Caesar salad at 2am! There were no BLTs, regular sandwiches, fries or anything of the like. And no real gluten free options other than the butter chicken. 0 stars for their food&beverage night team.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hhllalways
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ChristianS9240, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Hi hhllalways,

thank you for providing us with valuable feedback. We are always looking to improve and are currently reviewing our in room dining offerings to better suit a variety of dietary requirements at any time throughout. We are looking to launch the menu in August and hopefully get the opportunity to showcase it to you then.

Regards,

Christian

Christian Schomann
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews