We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A slice of Italy ”
Review of De Pasquale

De Pasquale
Ranked #578 of 4,960 Restaurants in Brisbane
Price range: USD 5 - USD 30
Cuisines: Italian
Description: We are still a family run business. Italian cuisine takeaway, with an outdoor area. Our specialty are traditional Italian pizza, pasta, pastry and coffee! PLEASE NOTE: WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY FROM 10TH DECEMBER 2018 TO 15TH JANUARY 2019. Thanks for your constant support. Happy holiday!
Restaurant details
Description: We are still a family run business. Italian cuisine takeaway, with an outdoor area. Our specialty are traditional Italian pizza, pasta, pastry and coffee! PLEASE NOTE: WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY FROM 10TH DECEMBER 2018 TO 15TH JANUARY 2019. Thanks for your constant support. Happy holiday!
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Found this great little pizza shop through TripAdvisor and it did not disappoint. The pizza took me back to Italy in so many ways. A family run business making great pizza and you must try their deserts. The prices are very reasonable and the service is friendly we will definitely be back. Thank you 10/10.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank trevorb381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2016

If you are wanting to try an authentic Italian Pizza, then this is your place. Service is great, food is amazing, this really is a hidden gem. One of the best cheap eats around but worth so much more. Genuine flavours, it is a taste of Italy.

Nothing fancy, just a good ol fashion pizza shop. Aiming to try everything on the menu, love every part of this place. For those that live away from the Northside, this is definitely worth the drive. :)

Love supporting this great little business. :)

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Derek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Great local 'hole in the wall'. Family run and pizzas made just like in Italy according to the manager / owner. They're really good! One big square pizza can be ordered with several topping options and can easily feed 4 adults, maybe more!
Only weakness is the really big pizzas can get slightly soggy with the cheese and toppings as its a really thin beautiful base. But all toppings are great and fresh including bacon and lovely proper leg ham

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Cgw_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

De Pascales has to be one of the best and most authentic pizza places in Brisbane.

To top it off, for how good they are, I think their pizzas are incredibly under-priced at only $10-$15 a pizza!

The tiramisu would have to be my least favourite menu item, it's just a bit too wet for my liking.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank DMC_1090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

They provided the best service, quick friendly and the food was surprisingly low priced for such good quality. The garlic bread is the best, it's like no other garlic bread I've ever had. The pizzas were simply delicious! Thank you for your amazing food!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank fionaflowerrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed De Pasquale also viewed

Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 

Been to De Pasquale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.