We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.comUSD 175
Booking.comUSD 174
PricelineUSD 174
eDreamsUSD 174
TravelocityUSD 175
Orbitz.comUSD 175
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,997)
Filter reviews
2,997 results
Traveller rating
1,544
979
306
117
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,544
979
306
117
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge queen street mall diamond member breakfast buffet excellent location the heart of the city central location the river concierge valet lift foyer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 2,997 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2019

The Hilton staff were very courteous and friendly. They made you feel welcome and assisted with any request made. The room is very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is very conveniently located on Queen St Mall. All in all I had an enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank davidaI1906BX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear David A,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Chris Partridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

A good, solid but unsurprising experience.
I find many of the Hilton’s in general quite faceless and there’s no real “surprise and delight” for guests.

It is very well located in the CBD which is a real plus. Pool is ok for short laps but the pool area is very uninspiring.

Rooms are exactly what you expect. Functional, clean but fairly basic.

Having experienced some of the innovative boutique hotels in areas like Fortitude Valley, I would prefer those. But if you like a good predictable experience, this is fine.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ScottSwiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear ScottSwiss,

Thank you for your feedback. I was pleased to read that your stay met your expectations and that the consistency expected was delivered. Thanks for choosing to stay at Hilton Brisbane.

Best regards,

Chris Partridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Suprised by the dated style of this Hilton from the stucco exterior; atrium interior, glass lifts & strange foyer which being 6 floors up & in a deserted looking shopping mall! Room was clean & bed comfy but, despite being on the 25th floor you could still hear traffic noise on a Sunday. Executive lounge clean & well serviced but; very small & very limited breakfast options. Restaurant area more of a motel type affair & again the breakfast is below standard for any Hilton I've stayed at. Handy central location. Overal all very averge for the price point.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PruVon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear PruVon,

Thank you for taking time to let me know of your experience at the hotel. Happy to see that your expectations were met in general and we have noted your thoughts on breakfast. Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Brisbane.

Best regards,

Chris Partridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019

We had a very comfortable stay and have to mention Mark in the executive lounge for being the perfect mine host - always around with practical advice on where to go and also being a great help in organizing our room when we first arrived.

We will certainly be staying here when we return to Brisbane in the future

Room tip: Executive club is worth the extra
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear Ian R,

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and Mark created a positive impression. I am sure he will be thrilled to receive your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,

Chris Partridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Hilton in the Central Business District. The room was nice and large, the staff were so accommodating and the executive lounge was nice after a long day sightseeing. The location is great as mall right outside the door and many restaurants and bars as well. If I had to come up with a negative it would be the coffee in the restaurant could be greatly improved. Not much of a complaint really...LOL.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Becky53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Becky53,

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our relaxing Executive Lounge.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Chris Partridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews