We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hot Air Balloon Brisbane & Canungra Vineyards
Open today: 3:30 am - 5:30 am, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Hot Air Balloon Flight Brisbane with Vineyard Breakfast
17

Book in advance
from
AU$470.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Hot Air Balloon Brisbane & Canungra Vineyards
from AU$470.00
More Info
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
92
13
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
92
13
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2023 via mobile

The early start was worth it. Great team made you feel very safe and amazing flight - topped of by a decent breakfast and and a vist to the Llamas

Thank 934clare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hotairalex, Public Relations Manager at Hot Air Balloon Brisbane & Canungra Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2023

Thanks 934clare - we love those little friendly creatures too! πŸ¦™πŸ¦™πŸŽˆπŸ₯° Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your morning with our team, and we thank you for booking with our hot air balloon company. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ™

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2023

A truly amazing experience. The whole experience was run smoothly, the staff were very professional, polite and knowledgeable. The views were breath taking.
the only let down was breakfast. Cold quiche, muffins, muesli bars, fruit, orange juice and champagne. Whilst I enjoyed the glass of champagne, I did not enjoy the cold quiche. To me the food does not constitute a breakfast, rather a snack.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank RitaJ868
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hotairalex, Public Relations Manager at Hot Air Balloon Brisbane & Canungra Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023

Hi RitaJ868,

Thanks for your kind words about the flight experience! 🎈😊 We're thrilled you enjoyed the stunning views and our team's professionalism.

We hear your feedback on the post-flight refreshments - we strive to provide a delightful experience from start to finish, and your comments about the quiche will help us improve. πŸ’‘πŸ₯ͺ

Just a note, it looks like you enjoyed our Cairns experience which includes "light breakfast snack on landing", while the Brisbane experience (under which this review is posted) offers a full sit-down hot breakfast. We apologise if there was any confusion - your input is invaluable in ensuring clarity for all our future guests, and we'll review our terminology.

We appreciate your 4-star review, and look forward to welcoming you onboard for more breathtaking balloon rides! πŸŒ…πŸŽˆ

Best wishes, 🌟Alex.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2023 via mobile

A definite must Very professional company fun and informative staff. Worth every $ amazing views and lovely breakfast.

Thank vaarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hotairalex, Public Relations Manager at Hot Air Balloon Brisbane & Canungra Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023

So delighted to hear you had a first-class experience for your spectacular 60th, vaarch! πŸŽ‰ Nothing like soaring skies and stunning views to mark such a milestone. πŸŽˆπŸŒ…

Thrilled you enjoyed our lovely breakfast at O'Reilly's Canungra Valley Vineyards, a gem we're lucky to share with our guests. πŸ½οΈπŸ‡

Thank you for recommending us! We're here to make more unforgettable memories whenever you wish to fly again. Safe travels! πŸš€πŸŒ 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2023 via mobile

Absolutely stunning views, amazing sunrise and top notch crew. Shout out to Kelly, Rob, Raph, and our balloon pilot Jay for providing us with an unforgettable experience!

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank NigelPhilp91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hotairalex, Public Relations Manager at Hot Air Balloon Brisbane & Canungra Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023


So happy you loved the views and our crew, NigelPhilp91, ! πŸŒ…πŸŽˆ Shout-out received for the team - they'll be thrilled to hear they made your trip unforgettable. Here's to more breathtaking adventures! πŸš€

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2022 via mobile

I Aroha that my hubby surprised me with this adventure for our wedding anniversary. Very early start was definitely worth it to see those views!

Thank brunettemerfairytrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hotairalex, Public Relations Manager at Hot Air Balloon Brisbane & Canungra Vineyards, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2023

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're delighted that you and your hubby chose to celebrate your wedding anniversary with a hot air balloon adventure 🎈❀️. Aroha is what makes special moments like this even more memorable, and we're thrilled to have been a part of it. We agree, the early start is absolutely worth it for the breathtaking views 😍. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you both again for another adventure in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews