We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
276
130
32
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
130
32
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews domestic terminal the executive lounge an early flight shuttle service next morning shuttle bus between flights pillow menu close to the airport comfortable hotel rental car large bathroom nespresso machine international flight club room an overnight stay down stairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed here overnight, arriving domestic and flying out international the next morning. It was an easy five minute walk from the domestic terminal.

Check-in was friendly and efficient and we were in our room within a couple of minutes. The hotel and room look sparkling new and the bed and pillows were comfortable (a pillow menu is also available).

The international terminal is a five minute drive away. The hotel has a shuttle through a third party ($6 per person) or a private transfer for $25 which can work out better value for a group.

No complaints at all, friendly service and lovely amenities.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nicholastb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrisAirportHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear nicholastb,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Pullman Brisbane Airport.

It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed the convenience of the walk between the hotel and Domestic Terminal and I am delighted knowing you experienced a efficient, friendly check in.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Glenn Thomas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019

Connected to wi-fi when we checked in and were shocked that wi-fi is only free for one hour every 24 hours!! Other than that, the Pullman is a comfortable hotel with great access to both domestic and international airports. The rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable, bathroom well laid out with a separate toilet, plus all the essentials one would expect from the Accor Group. We had dinner in the restaurant, ordering wagyu steak which we found to be tough. All the staff and exceptional and helpful. Otherwise enjoyed our stay

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrisAirportHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Dear Jayne J,

Thank you for providing a review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Brisbane Airport.

I am delighted to know our spacious guest rooms, comfortable beds and amenities all contributed to a pleasant experience. We do provide Wi-Fi for our Le Club members, which is complimentary to join if your travels bring you back to an Accor property.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future

Kind Regards,
Glenn Thomas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Aside from being within walking distance of the airport and and a fabulous boutique(ish) hotel, with great facilities and dining, it was the people who made the difference to us. Very helpful and friendly yet efficient. We felt very special.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Paschuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrisAirportHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Paschuk,

Thank you for providing a review regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Brisbane Airport.

It is fantastic to read such lovely feedback, especially regarding our helpful team members. I will be sure to pass your comments onto the team as this is the level of service we strive to provide all our valued guests.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind Regards,

Glenn Thomas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

If you are flying in and out of Brisbane and have an overnight stay, I recommend the Pullman for a bit of luxury with easy check in and out. The food in the restaurant is amazing and the staff are there for any query. Walking distance from the Domestic Terminal

Room tip: The higher you are the better the view to the Airport
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank scottmeyers2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrisAirportHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Dear Scottmeyers2018,

Thank-you for taking the time to provide a review on your recent stay at the Pullman Brisbane Airport.

I am pleased to hear you experienced a luxurious stay and enjoyed your dining experiences in our Apron Restaurant. Thank you for your kind feedback, I will share your comments with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Glenn Thomas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently located within a 5 min walk from the domestic terminal, with signs the whole way. Staff were friendly and rooms very clean. Also has an up scale restaurant as well as a bar (thanks again to the bartenders who made us hot toddies)! Would stay again next time I have an early flight out of Brisbane.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank shannatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrisAirportHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2019

Dear Shannatic,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Pullman Brisbane Airport as we always value hearing from our guests.

It is so pleasing to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and the short walk from the Domestic Terminal. Your comments regarding our team members is also greatly appreciated. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our team and I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind Regards,

Glenn Thomas,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews