We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Peppers Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
USD 235
USD 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reef View Hotel(Hamilton Island)(Great Value!)
USD 553
USD 346
Reef View Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 31/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
USD 323
USD 258
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 292
USD 240
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 237
USD 179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Gold Coast(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 556
USD 264
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 234
USD 220
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea World Resort(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 118
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
22
20
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
20
15
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunshine coastlily pondsgreat playgroundcamp kitchengood sizemontvilleavocadosandrewcabinhinterlandfacilitiesnoosasitestavernbbqaccommodationlaundry
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Revisited this great little van park. Very friendly managers and owners. Went out of their way to help us out. It’s a bonus that avocados are ripening again as the office gives them away. Town folk are great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jillian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Camping Area Is Close To Everything. Toilets and BBQ nice and close. Hot Showers Were Always Available. The Camp Kitchen Is Well Stocked For All Cooking Needs. Pool Was Always Clean. Very Close To Everything, Tavern, Service Station, Takeaways. Montville A Stone Throw Up The Road. Lilyponds Is A Quiet Place And Is Recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew c, Owner at Lilyponds Holiday Park Mapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We always appreciate positive feedback and are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Lilyponds. Hopefully we will have another opportunity to welcome you (and lots of your friends) to Lilyponds again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at Lilyponds a few times now. It is a pretty village with a number of cafes and a lovely old timber pub. Lilyponds has green gardens which are very lush at the moment. The cabins provide comfy beds and all the necessities. I recommend not paying extra , the basic cabin is okay value, very little improvement in the more expensive cabins. If you stay a few nights they offer a $10 night which is a bargain

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank myanmar2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

As we are a family that has two boys with disabilities and an elderly father with certain needs, Lilyponds is the only facility that provided appropriate accommodation for us.
Which in other areas can be very difficult. We absolutely love Lilyponds, the disability facilities are amazing, the Park itself is very calming and welcoming, the owners Andrew and Anna are wonderful welcoming people. It is very central for us to Montville as we have family that live there. The weekly rate for the disability cabin is extremely competitive. The park itself is very quiet and we have over the past 10 years never had any problems with other rowdy holiday makers as you sometimes get in hotels. You are close to the Sunshine Coast and some amazing tourist attractions.
Mapleton, itself has an amazing old world pub overlooking the valley, wonderful bakery and cafe and is close to Montville, which is great for us, as we have family living in Montville. We absolutely love Lilyponds. We would highly recommend anyone to book for this amazing experience.

Room Tip: We book the disability cabin. All areas of the park are amazing depends on what size cabin you require.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _wd_matthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew c, Owner at Lilyponds Holiday Park Mapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We always love welcoming you and your family back to Lilyponds and are so pleased to be able to able to provide the level of service and facilities you require and expect. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you all back at Lilyponds next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Have stayed a few weeks in the lodge whilst I work in the area. Great community facilities, friendly reliable staff and patrons and includes internet access. The accommodation packages are flexible and appropriate priced for any budget.
The great naturalistic vista of Mapleton backdrop the facilities in beautiful garden and bushland settings.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brockdragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew c, Owner at Lilyponds Holiday Park Mapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It is always great to know that we have provided the level of service and facilities you expected and that your Lilyponds experience has been a memorable one. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lilyponds again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews