We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Jumping Croc Cruise, Berry Springs, Fogg Dam & Humpty Doo Pub
19

Book in advance
from
AU$280.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Berry Springs Nature Park
from AU$280.00
More Info
from AU$220.00
More Info
from AU$285.00
More Info
Reviews (1,146)
Filter reviews
1,146 results
Traveller rating
726
329
66
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
726
329
66
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles small kiosk small waterfall bbq facilities clear water fish refreshing swim picnic tables great spot wet season cool down day trip well worth the visit top end bbqs dip goggles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,146 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2024

A nice springs and easy to access. There is a big step at the bottom but I think you could find a way around it. You can float from one pool to another. We were standing under the water fall where there were draughts of hot and then cold water. There are lovely picnic areas with tables and a kiosk where you can purchase simple food items.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Lorraine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2024 via mobile

Visited at the end of the wet season and the springs were closed to swimming as the water level was high and it was defiantly rushing water. Still lovely to visit!!

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Niccers16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2024 via mobile

Refreshing fresh water springs about 60km from Darwin city. Take your bathers, towel, goggles, thongs and a picnic lunch. A very pleasant spot to while away a few pleasant hours. Toilets available and sometomes a kiosk will be open selling locally made ice creams. Highly recommended

Date of experience: October 2023
1  Thank ClaireBear007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2023

Fabulous spot with great facilities. Not crowded as lots of pools to swim in plus so close to Darwin. Don’t miss it!

Date of experience: September 2023
1  Thank Stella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2023 via mobile

This place is truly marvellous and a MUST see if you’re in the Territory / be aware it does get quite congested and busy with tourists but it is absolutely stunning, photos do not do this place justice - tucked away in the little township of Berry Springs - about 35mins from Darwin CBD itself - it is AMAZING

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Sophia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews