We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Save
Berry Springs Jumping Croc Cruise, Fogg Dam & Outback Pub, 10 Max
15

Book in advance
from
AU$285.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Berry Springs Nature Park
from AU$285.00
More Info
from AU$225.00
More Info
from AU$285.00
More Info
Reviews (1,142)
Filter reviews
1,142 results
Traveller rating
724
327
66
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
724
327
66
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles small kiosk small waterfall bbq facilities clear water fish refreshing swim picnic tables great spot wet season cool down day trip well worth the visit top end bbqs dip goggles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,142 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2023 via mobile

This place is truly marvellous and a MUST see if you’re in the Territory / be aware it does get quite congested and busy with tourists but it is absolutely stunning, photos do not do this place justice - tucked away in the little township of Berry Springs - about 35mins from Darwin CBD itself - it is AMAZING

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Sophia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2023 via mobile

It’s hard to capture the magic of this place in words. The reserve is a lovely place to have a picnic and the springs are just lovely.. I didn’t want to get out of the water it was just magical floating around in nature.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Bjcatd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2023

Nice mid morning float around big pool. Water perfect temperature and surrounds couldn't be better. Make sure you take a noodle to float the time away. You can buy and hire one if you forget your own. Dragonflies of brilliant blue and red hover across top of water and are more than happy to catch a ride on you too- perfect. Small pool lovely too. Don't miss this opportunity to float and relax for a few hours.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Kerrie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2023

Absolutely amazing, the temperature of the water is perfect, the colour of the water is magical and the scenery is beautiful, highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Kehaan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2023 via mobile

Wow what a beautiful swimming spot!
I loved this place, the water was clear and refreshing and there were plenty of shallow areas for kids and really deep spots too.
The surrounding park was lovely, plenty of picnic tables and shady spots, bathrooms and amenities.
The perfect place for a picnic and swim to escape the heat.
If you're in the area do yourself a favour and check it out ❤

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank 291oliviat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews