We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Jumping Croc Cruise, Berry Springs, Fogg Dam & Humpty Doo Pub
18

Book in advance
from
AU$280.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Berry Springs Nature Park
from AU$280.00
More Info
from AU$220.00
More Info
from AU$285.00
More Info
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveller rating
725
329
66
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
725
329
66
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles small kiosk small waterfall bbq facilities clear water fish refreshing swim picnic tables great spot wet season cool down day trip well worth the visit top end bbqs dip goggles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2023 via mobile

Stopped at Berry springs on way back to Darwin.
This is a beautiful spot. Nice picnic area and great place for swimming.
We were lucky no one else was there as we got there early for a swim.
Definately worth a visit

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2023

Set in beautiful natural surrounds this fresh water spring is divine. Approx 28deg water is so refreshing you could spend all day here. Grab a pool noodle to relax for extended swim time. An absolute must if in Darwin.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2023

lovely spot for a day of swimming
kiosk sells and hires out pool noodles so no need to bring your own

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank kpat49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2023

Beautiful location however the place needs a lot of work to bring it back to its firmer beauty. Half the bbqs were out of service. There were dozens of dead trees over the top of the picnic area causing safety concerns for tree fall.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank ApacheNT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2023

Lots of parking and easy walk too the pool areas. Plenty of shady bbq facilities and an on-site kiosk. This place gets busy weekends as it is so close to Darwin so get in early. Nice Luke warm temperature with easy floating around. Lots of steps for ease of access to the pools. Well worth a visit. Plenty of large fish to see if you have goggles and a snorkel. Otherwise just float away.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank 221jodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews