We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Jumping Croc Cruise, Berry Springs, Fogg Dam & Humpty Doo Pub
20

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Berry Springs Nature Park
Reviews (1,147)
Filter reviews
1,147 results
Traveller rating
726
329
67
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
726
329
67
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles small kiosk small waterfall bbq facilities clear water fish refreshing swim picnic tables great spot wet season cool down day trip well worth the visit top end bbqs dip goggles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,147 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2022 via mobile

Just a fantastic place. Great for family and friends. I took my three girls. They loved it and did not want to leave. Well done to all the people who look after this park.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank richbryant1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2022

Berry springs is a bit of a hidden gem, not in the sense that it's unknown, but in the sense that it can sound a bit boring when you first hear about it. but i promise you, this is one of the most beautiful places i have ever seen.
its gorgeous, seriously. no photo can really capture the beauty of this place. beautiful blue water, dense green tropical vegetation surrounding the swimming holes, family friendly, and a good atmosphere.
do yourself a massive favor and make a day trip out of berry springs and the territory wildlife park.
best of all, it's free to visit.
bring some pool noodles and a lilo and just relax. It's better than a spa.
And its usually, Croc free and safe.
remember, Be CrocWise.

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank SeeYouintheNT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2022 via mobile

A wonderful place for an afternoon swim! Particularly good addition to a day at the nearby territory wildlife park
Whist it can get busy it generally still feels quiet when you are in the water
Pool noodles make it all the more relaxing so remember to bring them

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank U3976NTrachelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

Highlight of our holiday. Beautiful and not to be missed whilst in Darwin. Within an hour drive, easy to get to with easy access for older people

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank Melanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Litchfield VIP TOURS with Milo and the gang on Tuesday 13th September was a wonder day we swam , ate food , joked and laughed all the way there and back again
The safari drive through Darwin resort was awe inspiring and free on a Tuesday

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank peterdJ3376MY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews