We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Offroad Dreaming
from USD 222.50
More Info
from USD 145.62
More Info
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
522
29
9
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
522
29
9
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alligator river off road day tour litchfield national park small group adelaide river aboriginal guide ubirr rock river cruise great guide his knowledge great lunch aboriginal rock art guide pat interesting facts cold meats rock pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2019

We had an amazing day with Norm our guide who was so passionate about Kakadu giving so much information on the area and the traditional owners. The rock art was great, lunch at Ubirr was superb but the cruise on East Alligator River with the Tyrone and the honour of walking in Arnhem Land was a highlight of the day. Plenty of crocodiles and bird life as a bonus.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 287colleenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019

Such a wonderful day in Kakadu, we got to experience it all - crocodiles, aboriginal art, the national park, a local guide and alot more. The tour guide was also incredible, he told us the most interesting facts about the place, its people and their history. Overall I enjoyed the day alot!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Rahila N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019 via mobile

Amazing is the fair word for this tour. Kakadu National Park is a worth place to visit in Australia but what made this tour amazing was our guide and friend Brody. We were a small group of 12 people of every age and he took care of everyone form the moment of pick up to drop off. Brody is very passionate and experienced in his job. He answered all our questions in a very satisfying way and guided us throughout all wonderful kakadu expected for the alligator river tour where he put us the hands of a very experienced and funny aboriginal guide. Thank for everything Brody

3  Thank puni82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019

This is a brilliant small group tour. I enjoyed every moment - the young tour guide was a pleasure to spend the day with and the Arnhem Land guide was equally as delightful. We saw alligators in their natural environment and learn't much about the aboriginal culture and the history of Kakadu and surrounding areas. Fully catered with plenty to eat.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

Great tour, very knowledgeable guide and lots of great atop offs along the way. The crocodile cruise at the end topped off a great day

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 415MikeM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews