We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$279
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
AU$263
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,340)
Filter reviews
2,340 results
Traveller rating
507
852
599
230
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
507
852
599
230
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar travel lodge across the road great pool area bus stop would stay again short stay buffet breakfast pools townhouse woolworths cbd nt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 2,340 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Can’t really complain about anything. Everything was great, staff very friendly, pool areas great and buffet breakfast also good. Loved our stay there. Hotel was pretty much in town and within walking distance to the waterfront, botanical gardens and shopping. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cameronn400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Daniel Gaiter, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Resort Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Hi cameronn400, Thanks for the review. we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021

We all enjoyed our stay and the staff did their best to get all near in our rooms, loved the location and vibe!

pool needs to be a tad warmer - cocktails were great:)

rooms were great size and close to everything

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kellie1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Daniel Gaiter, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Resort Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Dear Kellie1306, Thanks for the wonderful review. we're always happy to hear that guests have enjoyed their holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Fantastic stay, I felt safe and secure with the gated entry. Rooms were great and the staff amazing. Very close to the CBD. Loved the late check in and the late check out added bonus. Thank you very much I will stay again next time I am in Darwin.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frances W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Daniel Gaiter, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Resort Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Dear fwoodingps, Thanks for the great review. It's great to see you had a fantastic stay! We do our best to accommodate all guests request and glad you have had a satisfying stay. We hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021

Excellent location in the city close to many excellent restaurants and very convenient having Woolies right across the road.
Check in was easy with very friendly, helpful staff. Our studio appartment was spotless with an excellent shower and very comfortable bed. The pool was amazing with great cocktails from the bar. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 891lync
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Erik Vo, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Resort Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear Lyn,

Thank you for sharing such a meaningful feedback. I am sure that your feedback will make our team's day.

We are honour to be your very good choice and glad to know you did have an enjoyable time.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Regards,

Erik Vo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Great city location easy walk to restaurants and Woolworths. Beautifully renovated reception and rooms. Nice pool. Great service all staff were very friendly. Staff were very helpful and friendly at talk too.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gogirl011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Erik Vo, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Resort Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2021

Dear Amanda,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience in the resort from our newly refurbished products to our sensational services from the team. I shall make sure to share your feedback with them.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Erik Vo - Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews