We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$135
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Breakfast included
Travelodge.com.au
AU$135
Limited time double points offer
Algotels
AU$127
Fully refundable before Thu, 29 Feb
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,334)
Filter reviews
2,334 results
Traveller rating
502
851
599
230
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
502
851
599
230
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar travel lodge across the road great pool area bus stop would stay again short stay buffet breakfast pools townhouse woolworths cbd nt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 2,334 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Excellent location in Darwin city and close to everything.
The recently updated rooms were fresh, clean and comfortable. The shower was a delights after a hot steamy day visiting attractions.
Security of the property is very good and no problems parking

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marywR4449FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The accomodation was adequate and is located conveniently near the centre of Darwin, buses and stores. It's an older hotel and is in need of some upgrading and better maintenance. But our stay was comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jandkturner343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Excellent, friendly and personalised service. Recently renovated hotel. Beautiful tropical setting and comfortable pool and bar area. Location is in the heart of the city and close to all facilities. I have been staying at this hotel for thirty years. The renovations were much needed and have been well planned.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DinoHadji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Great place to stay, centre of Darwin so we could walk to most things, friendly staff, clean, great food, everything you could want at an affordable price. The bed was great with heaps of pillows and good linen, Air conditioner was great in Darwin

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank diannand0die
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2021

This is a wonderful hotel to stay at. Everything very satisfactory,helpful and friendly staff. Faultless accomodation. Great central position. We were on holidays in
Darwin for four days only. Enjoying beautiful weather and some of the sights we had missed out on previously.Would stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hartleyrodda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews