We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$119
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
AU$94
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
0
4
2
0
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
4
2
0
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2022 via mobile

Such a bad room. Reception shut at 3pm. One pool isn’t open and dirty. Got to room. Blinds broken, dirt all over the floor, feminine hygiene packet left in the sink of bathroom. Feminine hygiene products left on fridge. Someone else’s body wash and shampoo in shower. No remote for television. There is no number for after hours except to another hotel. Do not recommend to stay here. I am tempted to find somewhere else for the night. The room we stayed in may not been serviced at all.

Room tip: Avoid if possible
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nicole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2022

Close to the airport, and easy to find. After hours check in is easy with the passcode and key safe at the front entrance.

It is a little bit dated compared to the photos. The rooms are lacking a bit of maintenance and the gardens are a bit run down.

However, the units are comfortable, clean and roomy. Easy parking outside the unit and the pool facilities are lovely with a BBQ and seating. Fast and reliable wifi with great aircon and fans.

The reception is only open till 4pm daily but I would happily stay there again.

Note there is a bit of aircraft noise as it ls located opposite the airport. Please remember this is a caravan park style location, not a five star hotel. I note a lot of the the reviews are very negative, but it is reasonable for the price paid.

I would recommend it for business trips, if you are travelling on your own or with families. Just don't expect a perfect room and surroundings.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dennis919
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2022 via mobile

What an absolute terrible place to stay “Do Not” book this place. The room is nothing like the pictures on Booking.com obviously photo shopped.
Our room has not been serviced in over a week, paying top dollar for a 3rd world facility. Asked at reception when our room would be serviced, told they only do it every 3 days… obviously the owners can’t count.

Room tip: Save your money, Don’t book this place.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 843normg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2022 via mobile

Value for money it is well worth it. The shower was hot the bed comfortable with clean sheets. The staff friendly and professional. BP was next door. Close to the airport. Yes it could use a facelift but I didn’t want to waste $1000.00 for two nights in Darwin. It was a Tv in the room plus tea and coffee facilities. For a one or two night stay I was happy here.

Room tip: It’s not the Hilton but you’ll be comfortable for a night or two. Close to airport. Plenty of off street parking.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AJPato
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2022

Could not believe the condition this place was in! Poor lighting. Makeshift PowerPoint's. Poor air-conditioning. So uncomfortable bed. Bathroom facilities 2nd rate. Staff were polite and helpful. I would nit stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mikeys_Jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews