We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour
361

Book in advance
from
AU$47.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Crocosaurus Cove
from AU$47.00
More Info
from AU$47.00
More Info
Reviews (3,396)
Filter reviews
3,396 results
Traveller rating
1,744
1,112
334
108
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,744
1,112
334
108
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip tour baby croc middle of town photo package reptile enclosure big croc fish feeding mitchell street great attraction once in a lifetime bucket list awesome experience great place to visit couple of hours visiting darwin death lizards
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 3,396 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Crocosaurus Cove is a must see for all tourists. The site has a focus on safety and provides a first hand experience that is suitable for all tourists to the NT.

Date of experience: March 2024
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bblacklock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2024

I wish I could give Crocosaurus Cove more than 5 Stars. I went into the Cage of Death with a friend. It was incredible. I strongly encourage every body to try it. It is perfectly safe. Just look at my photos. The photos tell more than words ever will. I can hardly wait to return to the Cage. Be sure to bring a waterproof camera to take videos while in the Cage of Death. A staff photographer will take dozens of stills.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank JHMTTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2024

We had great tour guide who talk about animals in Crocosaurus Cove and we had opportunity to hold snake, lizard and baby croc it was amazing experience.

Date of experience: March 2024
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fresh4pple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2024 via mobile

The cage of death is a must do activity for anyone visiting Darwin. You get to be face to face with crocs & the staff are the best!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank rubymabin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 February 2024

Well worth the visit. Did the dive with 'Leo' the crocodile. VERY exciting....it's a must do.
Also had a very good time handling reptiles, such as snakes.

Date of experience: February 2024
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jamesscott2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews