We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Alice Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alice in the Territory(Alice Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elkira Court Motel(Alice Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diplomat Alice Springs(Alice Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aurora Alice Springs(Alice Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
315
226
51
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
226
51
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentoverflow parkingwashing machine and dryertodd riverclean apartmentscar parkfull kitchenself cateringbbq areatown centrekitchen facilitiesno liftserviced dailythe air conditioningcomfortable staya great place to stayquiet location
Filter
Updating list...
558 - 563 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2011

I spent the month of March here, and I'm spending the rest of this month here with work. I'm not wild about Alice, but it's a nice modern place. Internet should be free or cheaper.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Have stayed a number of times at the Quest Alice Springs. Could not really fault it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samsonSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2010

Good value with a nice sized kitchenette in the 1 bedroom suite. Comfortable beds and quiet. Only negative is have to pay for internet (like most Australian hotels). Not too far a drive from shops. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clkr5320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2010

great accommodation, not the cheapest but still good value for money. Staff pleasent our second visit and have booked again for later in the later.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samsonSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2010

We enjoyed our 3 nights in a studio room. Got a great last minute rate that we saw on Wotif, but ended up booking directly with Quest in the end, at the Wotif rate. It was clean and quiet. Very much a hotel room, with the bonus of kitcehnette facilities and a complimentary guest laundry available fro use 24/7. We didn't use the pool, but made use of the gas BBQ beside the pool. It helps that it is a modern buildings with furnishings to suit. The reception staff were helpful, except when we asked about staying at Quest in Darwin. Thought they may have offered to look into it for us, but they just gave us the phone number and told us to contact Quest Darwin ourselves. Probably something to do with being separate franchisees. Oh, and we were woken on 2 consecutive mornings by housekeeping staff knocking on the door at 9am & 10am. They need to provide guests with "Do not Disturb" signs, or maybe we just didn't have one for our room. Despite a few hiccups, would definitely stay here again if we visit Alice Springs, so it must be good!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pepe_of_perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews