We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
USD 49
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
USD 49
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUSD 49
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
371
94
20
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
371
94
20
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful oasis good vibes swimming pool great kitchen other guests larapinta trail great facilities alice spring close to town a great place to stay seb hammocks hostel hippie backpackers australia uluru
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2019 via mobile

Most beautiful hostel I’ve stayed in! The garden, decor and atmosphere of the place is great, feels very safe and cosy in the middle of the desert! Big big thanks to Seb & Miriam for helping me organise my trip and for such a wonderful stay. 100% recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Minajen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019

I really enjoyed my stay at Alice’s hostel. It is very quiet and peaceful. I liked the decor and stuff! Great location. Walking distance to all attractions. If are on a budge and looking for a quiet place, Alice’s Secret Travellers Inn is your best choice in Alice Springs.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explorer51286280983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019

Very beautiful and eccentric hostel. I love the decoration. They also have a swimming pool! Service is great and staff is very friendly and helpful. Alice is centrally located. I highly recommend this hostel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guide50437658382
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed in Alice Secret for five days and loved it! Although there’s not much to do in the direct surroundings, coming here to relax after hectic tours is the best. Very friendly staff and everything is so clean. It definitely feels like a home away from home.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shawnaseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2019

Alice's Secret Travellers Inn was a very nice and quite hostel. It was good to stay before and after a trip because the bags were stored safely until my return. They have a very nice garden area with a very clean pool. Very friendly hosts

Room tip: female bed 3 dorm
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Weihermann1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews