We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Small-Group Scenic Flight of Alice Springs
8

Book in advance
from
AU$269.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Northern Territory Air Services
from AU$269.00
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
20
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 21 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Started off with the friendly pick up and just got better. Our pilot Callum was great, pointing out locations and interesting facts. We were spellbound by all there was to see. Especially the many views of Uluru & Kata Tjuta. We were met by our tour guide, Roger, and the excitement continued. Wonderful commentary of places of interest. Camera is a must as is a good hat, sunglasses and water. Most important is be prepared to be excited and experience one of the great wonders of our country. Well done NTAS. Graham & Thelma

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank gjwyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2016

NTAS were very accomodating in providing this tour at a time to suit us. The flight took us above many of the natural wonders of the McDonnell ranges then a stop at Uluru to stretch the legs. Our young pilot Callum, gave us a running commentary on the sights below us providing a most memorable 4 hour experience that we highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NTASOperations, Guest Relations Manager at Northern Territory Air Services, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Thanks you for such a positive review, we really appreciate it! There are definitely some amazing sights out there and it was great to be able to spend the morning with yourself Jane. I hope you both enjoyed your journey home on Tuesday and we look forward to flying you again next time!

Ps thanks again for the coffee!

- Callum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

An awesome experience. The wonder of Uluru both from the air and at close quarters is breathtaking. I still notice myself shaking my head in wonder from the experience. Traveling by air gives a wonderful view of the topography between Alice Springs and Uluru as well.

Date of experience: June 2015
3  Thank dougp400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

What truly memorable experience we had visiting Alice Springs and Uluru (Ayers Rock) with Northern Territory Air Services. Highly recommended well organised tour of one of the most visually amazing places in the world.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank SteveWozniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews