We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Went for the view - loved the food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 360 Bar and Dining

360 Bar and Dining
Ranked #120 of 5,783 Restaurants in Sydney
Price range: USD 20 - USD 95
Cuisines: Contemporary, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Business meetings, View
Dining options: Drinks, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Description: 360 Bar and Dining is an elegant dining experience with a modern Australian menu. Boasting unsurpassed 360 views of the Sydney skyline,360 offers a contemporary cocktail bar with a breathtaking setting and an unbeatable backdrop.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Went for the view - loved the food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2016

Arrived early and sat on a window table with a bottle of champagne. We were lucky it was a glorious afternoon. We shared the quail, delicious. Enjoyed our own mains, Spanish mackerel & lamb (medium is the only way to eat lamb) & as the sun faded we shared the (perfect) parfait. Service was just right, no hovering & our glasses were never empty. Given the very special location, I think it's great value for money.

  • Visited March 2016
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank geoff7162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    262
    208
    84
    38
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food Fantastic Views”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2016

We took our visitor from England to this venue and she was blown away with the 360 degree views of Sydney in the revolving restaurant.The service and food was outstanding .It was her favourite hi light of her visit to Sydney.We would definitely go back again.

  • Visited March 2016
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gwendoline997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor Harbor, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Wonderful food & city views.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2016

We went for an evening meal in the revolving resturant of the Sydney Tower. Awesome 360° views over the city.
Very good choise of food to suit all tastes. Overall a very enjoyable experience.

Helpful?
Thank Peteless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level Contributor
257 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Always excellent in every way.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2016

In January the sun sets late so we had a great exterior view for most of dinner. Drinks, food and service were simply excellent. We had a great table, with a great view.

Visited January 2016
Helpful?
Thank Greg_and_Claude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best cocktails in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

I have been living in Sydney for 6 months and in all my time here I have never had an experience as amazing as this one. The view, the service, the staff and the cocktails can only be discribed in one word; MAGIC. Im in love with this place. The bar staff is absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful.

Last night my friends and I were looking for a good place to have a couple of drinks at. We ended up going to 360 expecting only to stay an hour or so, drink a beer and bar hop the rest of the evening. We were mainly going for the view but once we got there we were blown away by Guillermo (the bar manager). His cocktails are most definitely the best cocktails I have tried in Sydney. We will be going back very soon and I highly recommend this place.

Hats off 360!! Thank you for a marvellous experience.

Visited March 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Shantall K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360 Bar and Dining also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to 360 Bar and Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing