We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Private Luxury Sydney Harbour Cruise
62

Book in advance
from
AU$1,520.28
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sensational Sydney Cruises Pty Ltd
from AU$1,520.28
More Info
from AU$349.67
More Info
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
570
31
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
570
31
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cruise hour cruise harbor cruise excellent morning morning tea beautiful scenery photo opportunities harbour area different perspective captain boat sights graham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2023

Great way to see the major attractions of Sydney Harbor. Our tour included my wife, myself, and one other couple...very private. Our operators were Semi (Boat Captain) and Margie (Tour Guide). Margie provided many details along the way; while Semi kept our trip safe! The cruise was very relaxing and informative with snacks and drinks provided. I would recommend this tour if interested in seeing a lot with luxury accommodations.

Date of experience: October 2023
1  Thank Thomas_A314
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2023 via mobile

This was a fabulous way to appreciate the wider harbour which we would never have seen otherwise. Margie was a brilliant host with lots of information and made the whole trip great fun. Semi did a great job on the BBQ and in charge of the boat. So a great way to spend almost 4 hours in this great city. Thank you both.

Date of experience: November 2023
1  Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023 via mobile

Turned out to be a private boat tour of Sydney Harbour. Semi maneuvers the boat around getting you the best pictures. Margie gives excellent commentary telling you the history and interesting stories. They both bring the Harbour alive for you!

Date of experience: November 2023
1  Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2023

GREAT 4 HOUR CRUISE. SUPERB FOOD AND INFORMATION ABOUT JACKSON HARBOR,. JAMES , THE CAPTAIN, AND MARGIE WERE FANTASTIC.

Date of experience: October 2023
1  Thank Daydream07915426918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2023

What a great way to experience the Sydney Harbour. Margie, Dave and Ash were fantastic hosts. Margie had a wealth of information to share, the vessel was comfortable, the food was great. The cruise around the Harbour provided many opportunities to take photos and learn about Sydney. Thank you for a wonderful afternoon.

Date of experience: October 2023
1  Thank PayneFamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews