We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Private Luxury Sydney Harbour Cruise
62

Book in advance
from
AU$1,520.28
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sensational Sydney Cruises Pty Ltd
from AU$1,520.28
More Info
from AU$349.67
More Info
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
570
31
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
570
31
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cruise hour cruise harbor cruise excellent morning morning tea beautiful scenery photo opportunities harbour area different perspective captain boat sights graham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We loved this cruise, Margie was super friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious and our group a friendly bunch. We were on a deferred honeymoon and Margie made sure our drinks were always topped up and even gave us a bottle of prosecco to take when we went kayaking. The captain was not as friendly but he was a good cook.

Date of experience: April 2017
4  Thank hummingbird2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We have spent an amazing afternoon cruising Sydney Harbour with Marge and Shane, who are very knowledgeable, friendly and funny people. They were very enthusiastic about their tour and everything Sydney. Marge was a great host who kept the drinks and food coming and she always made sure we were having a great time. Moreover, she told us things about Sydney that we believe not many other people know and could tell us in such a great and entertaining way. The weather on that day was great so some people went kayaking and we did some fishing. We met great people on the cruise who we talked with the entire time. The lunch was very delicious and healthy (grilled salmon, beef steak, loads of salad, Australian cheese and some fruits). It was a lovely experience and we couldn't be happier to be there. We highly recommend it to everyone who visits Sydney!

Date of experience: May 2017
3  Thank Etramping
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

A must see in Sydney! My husband and I booked the 12:30pm cruise on Friday, 5/6. As another reviewer mentioned, the boat only pulls up 5-10 minutes before departure. Instructions are clear to meet between int'l terminal (cruise ships) and Park Hyatt hotel. Grab a coffee or cocktail at one of the marina cafes while you wait.

Shane and Margie are fabulous! So friendly and laid back.... very informative and funny. Like flying first class with the best flight attendant. Views from the harbor are absolutely stunning, and Margie is a great photographer. Shane prepared lunch- which was phenomenal! Full spread... they go all out.

This cruise would be great for all ages... those interested in the history of Sydney or pop news. A little something for everyone.

Date of experience: May 2017
3  Thank jaymetepic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Had a nice afternoon cruising Sydney Harbour with Shane and Marge. Marge was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic the whole time, providing a great experience. The food was also nice and Marge kept the drinks coming.

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank Ada W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2017

It was both relaxing and informative. Howard was a wealth of information and the food and drinks were great as well! I would definitely do this again!

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank stbadly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews