We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Private Luxury Sydney Harbour Cruise
62

Book in advance
from
AU$1,520.28
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sensational Sydney Cruises Pty Ltd
from AU$1,520.28
More Info
from AU$349.67
More Info
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
570
31
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
570
31
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cruise hour cruise harbor cruise excellent morning morning tea beautiful scenery photo opportunities harbour area different perspective captain boat sights graham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Had a nice afternoon cruising Sydney Harbour with Shane and Marge. Marge was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic the whole time, providing a great experience. The food was also nice and Marge kept the drinks coming.

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank Ada W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2017

It was both relaxing and informative. Howard was a wealth of information and the food and drinks were great as well! I would definitely do this again!

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank stbadly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We greatly enjoyed our day cruising with Shane and Howard. The stories and sights were marvelous. We had a very nice BBQ lunch of steak and fish prepared deliciously. It was a great way to tour the Sydney Harbor.

Date of experience: March 2017
3  Thank asharon1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Margie and Shane provided top notch service on the Sensational Sydney Harbor Cruise. We learned a lot about Australia, had a chance to snap beautiful photos and remained relaxed as we cruised around the harbor. The food and drink service was wonderful and we were treated like family the entire time.

Date of experience: April 2017
5  Thank KRT1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2017

What a fabulous day on the harbour with Shane and Margie from Sensational Sydney Cruises. I am a Travel Consultant from Vancouver Canada with Personal Travel Management and have been in the Industry for a very long time. This day was a highlight. The food was fabulous and the itinerary was leisurely paced travelling on a lovely boat around the harbour with a stop for fishing and swimming and kayaking whilst lunch was been made. What a great experience and being a small group of people from all over, we were able to chat and mingle and it was wonderful. I would highly recommend this trip for everyone visiting Sydney .
Jenny Revesz Personal Travel Management

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank jenny r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews