We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Private Luxury Sydney Harbour Cruise
62

Book in advance
from
AU$1,520.28
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sensational Sydney Cruises Pty Ltd
from AU$1,520.28
More Info
from AU$349.67
More Info
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
572
32
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
572
32
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cruise hour cruise harbor cruise excellent morning morning tea beautiful scenery photo opportunities harbour area different perspective captain boat sights graham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
480 - 485 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Margie and Shane provided top notch service on the Sensational Sydney Harbor Cruise. We learned a lot about Australia, had a chance to snap beautiful photos and remained relaxed as we cruised around the harbor. The food and drink service was wonderful and we were treated like family the entire time.

Date of experience: April 2017
5  Thank KRT1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2017

What a fabulous day on the harbour with Shane and Margie from Sensational Sydney Cruises. I am a Travel Consultant from Vancouver Canada with Personal Travel Management and have been in the Industry for a very long time. This day was a highlight. The food was fabulous and the itinerary was leisurely paced travelling on a lovely boat around the harbour with a stop for fishing and swimming and kayaking whilst lunch was been made. What a great experience and being a small group of people from all over, we were able to chat and mingle and it was wonderful. I would highly recommend this trip for everyone visiting Sydney .
Jenny Revesz Personal Travel Management

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank jenny r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

Great way to experience Sydney! Being on the sea, the staff was very good, polite, wonderful service. Served cool drinks and gave us a tour while we cruised along the shoreline. Loved the 3 course lunch, very delicious and such beautiful scenery around us. Got the opportunity to fish as well though I weren't that lucky catching anything. Would definitely recommend this!! Thank you sensational Sydney cruise for a great day at the sea!!

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank annanC8925FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Thanks Margie and Shane for a fun, delicious and lovely cruise! Took the 'Luncheon Cruise' on April 27th with my husband and 22 year old son. Weather was not warm enough to get into the water, but Margie made the trip really enjoyable by highlighting many points of interest, history and entertaining and engaging everyone on the trip. Son caught a couple of small fish, and we basked on the front of the boat and took great pictures. Lunch was delicious as well, and Margie is generous with beverages! Highly recommend this trip for a relaxing 4 hour trip around the harbour.

Date of experience: April 2017
3  Thank susan1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2017

i wanted a small group tour and this boat had a maximum of 14 guests. In the finish there were only 9 of us. Shane was our very capable captain and Howard was our guide. He had a wealth of information to impart to us and was never short of a few words to say.It was a brilliant day to be out on the harbour,just pleasantly hot.
We were served a mainly seafood lunch and throughout our cruise we were kept supplied with wine or beer or even soft drink if you felt so inclined.
Highly recommended as a special treat.

Date of experience: April 2017
3  Thank AustraliaShiraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews