We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service all round

After struggling to find a service where we could order a child seat, I came across Bub taxi (part... read more

Reviewed 7 January 2024
Sightseer35013541024
,
Blacktown, Australia
via mobile
Very smooth and easy

We arrived in Sydney this morning with two young children in tow. Flight was early but the driver... read more

Reviewed 19 January 2020
754grantd
Read all 21 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
from AU$83.03
More Info
from AU$34.00
More Info
from AU$130.00
More Info
from AU$34.00
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2020

We arrived in Sydney this morning with two young children in tow. Flight was early but the driver had checked that and was also early. Received text message before going through immigration and he checked our progress as we got through it all (took quite a while). Found him straight away after we exited customs and he was very helpful with bags and loading the car/getting us organised. Nice relaxing drive with a very cheery driver and it had rained (after all the fires) so t was fresh outside.

Absolutely recommend this service.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 754grantd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bubstaxi, Manager at Bubs Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Hi 754grantd,
Thanks for the great review. We hope you have a lovely week ahead and look forward to seing you again.

Bubs Taxi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

U dont have to have bubs to use this service...just me and my tween went from the airport to our accom and back in a beautiful clean luxury vehicle. Thank u Selim 4 answering my multiple questions and reassuring me, making me feel safe. Saleem 4 the prompt pick up, communication, immaculate car and the most professional customer service and Yousef 4 the same. U all are awesome and I would totally use u again 😊

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Roimata T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bubstaxi, Owner at Bubs Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thanks so much for your lovely review Roimata! We are always happy to answer as many questions as you have and we're so glad we were able to give you the reassurance you were after! You're welcome and it was our pleasure, we look forward to seeing you in future! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Wonderful service safe seats fitted superbly lovely clean cars great customer service highly highly highly recommend

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bubstaxi, Owner at Bubs Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Hi Julia,
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We always strive to deliver service of the highest quality and it's so great when we receive this kind of feedback. Hope to see you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

We used their service for airport pickup and drop. Travelling with an infant and toddler we were at ease, as their service was so prompt

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Uma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bubstaxi, Owner at Bubs Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Hi Uma S,
Apologies for the delay in responding to this review. We're so happy we could assist you with your airport transfers and appreciate the lovely feedback. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

amazing service shuttle from and to airport; they were super friendly and tried to accommodate all our requests!

we had a safe enjoyable ride and would certainly recommend using them to anyone!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bubstaxi, Owner at Bubs Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Hi Ken C,
Apologies for the delay in our response. Thanks so much for the wonderful review and recommendation, we really appreciate it and so glad you enjoyed your ride! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews