We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
161
418
260
107
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
161
418
260
107
62
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Good value for money, clean room, very comfortable bed,peace..negative- air-condition for my opinion was too cold in room and no fan in bathroom..all together we have beautiful 3 days in Sydney me and my friends from Norvay

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blazenkas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2017

No night service , plastic key not working (twice), had to ring to get door open. Had to wait for someone to come ( long), Security Guard refusing to open saying "not my job" !!!!( Got a helle from me)
Definitively no recommend

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z7477JUjacquesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Basic accommodation - a charge is imposed if you want to leave luggage - suited purpose which was for a nights accommodation near conference. Room was quiet and bed comfortable which was good. Seemed expensive - but maybe that is Sydney.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eileen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Hotel suited us due to location, very central to CBD, with plenty of dining options close by. Only down side the room we were given had no window, but for a 1 night stay it was OK. If visiting Sydney again, I would book this hotel again, providing I had a window room.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JtGt5755
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

A good central place to stay; close to buses, trams, trains etc. very handy having the dining hall on site; having private room makes a big difference for older folk; tone lift was out of order which slowed down movement a bit but didn't detract much from the visit.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 417joank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews