We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$237
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
AU$163
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
19
20
9
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
20
9
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2018

Nice lunch here
Special at 9 dollars .Fish and chips
Good friendly staff and good food .Nice inexpensive lunch
They have a Bistro upstairs
Might try that later in the week
Similar to an English pub.Very good

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank SpudC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

We arrived 10.00pm Friday night and our booking agent had failed to book with the hotel .
The reception person called the manager who spoke with us full of apologies and offered us a relocation to another hotel or a few complementary drinks and no charge stay while HIS room was prepared for us .
We had a drink and were shown to our immaculate room and will definitely be back there.
Great place and people

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Had food here yesterday and its the worst meal I've had this year....and I've had a few poor ones. Under cooked & tasteless. Mgmt didn't seem bothered either. We almost didn't eat there as there was a stench of p**s, maybe from the toilets/drains. We won't be returning.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MrJustinCredible
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on a cold Friday night. Warmly welcomed by the manager Shawn who showed me straight to my room. WOW !! Was as good as any 5 star hotel room. Clean, warm and very comfortable. Had a great meal and enjoyed the atmosphere immensely.
Highly recommend for a stay in the inner area of Sydney. Thanks again Shawn and staff

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank paulsX1531NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The Crown have created a great accomodation space with very comfortable, well appointed rooms, with workspace and access to open outdoor verandah space and a bright shared kitchen and dining room. Guests have access to tea and coffee facilities both in the room and in the kitchen 24/7. Serve yourself bread, milk, condiments, cereal, yoghurt and pastries are also provided. The accomodation area is secure and I was very surprised that there was no noise from the street at all. Most of all the staff were so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommended, especially at the price.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donnaleighh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews