We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
I did it, and have a memory for a lifetime. an experience you should have, at least once; if not more. a true buzz tha

If you are looking for something that will challenge and give you a real buzz, fitness shouldn't be... read more

Reviewed 7 June 2021
geoffsA7051ET
Friendly DZ close to Sydney

Don't know what this review about the owner being aggressive is on about, I've been coming to... read more

Reviewed 29 October 2020
JamesS886
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 153 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
from USD 33.99
More Info
from USD 176.91
More Info
from USD 54.81
More Info
from USD 58.97
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
105
25
8
2
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
25
8
2
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

It felt like finale of fall .
A single jump and you know you did it .
To let go everything in you and feel the music of heart between the sky and Earth.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank kingajai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

Sydney skydivers was a top rate, professional outfit! The fact that they have a shuttle directly from their own lounge in the city made the whole experience that much better. What a great jump with fabulous views of the blue mountains to one side and the ocean to the other. Jason was a great instructor!! If you want to sky dive, these are the guys to do it with.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank jeblake16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2019

Very professional staff with safety first and the time of your life a very close second. If it's an experience on your "bucket list" don't put it off! Do it now and do it with Sydney Skydivers!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank stb65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2019

This was my second skydive experience with Sydney sky divers. Last I did in Jan 2018 and now in Jan 2019. Very professional team and overall experience was Super Duper Amazing..Looking forward for my next dive :-)

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ShaliniA162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

Went with my sister, for a tandem skydive, as a present from her. Haven’t had such a fun experience in a long time. Once all registered, we were met by are instructors who were very friendly and chatty. Went through all the safety slowly and made sure we understood it all. Once in the air again made sure we understood what to do and off we went. Was an unbelievable experience and would recommend to anyone who is thinking about it. We paid for the video and picture package and would highly recommend. Once on the ground, had to wait a bit for them to put the videos together. Montage was awesome, about 5-7 minutes of footage and about 300 photos so well worth it. They make a final video with cool music and animations to the dive and give you a usb with everything on. Very much enjoyed. Would like to thank Paddy and Justin, are instructors, who were pretty awesome.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Willis_hawkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews