We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Great idea

The concept is good based cocktail recipes. Not classics here, but great cocktails nevertheless... read more

Reviewed 17 August 2018
alexandret489
,
Kiev, Ukraine
via mobile
a perfect replica of its own drawing

One thing I certainly loved about Zeta bar is the menu, and when the cocktail arrived was so exact... read more

Reviewed 27 July 2018
Margherita d
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sydney
from USD 65.70
More Info
from USD 87.60
More Info
from USD 79.60
More Info
Sydney Bike Tours
627 Reviews
from USD 72.30
More Info
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
20
19
6
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
19
6
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Absolutely perfect service from Roselle, amazing cocktails from the bartenders en great atmosphere. One of the best hotel bars I’ve ever experienced.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank DutchTraveller94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Was there to celebrate my wedding anniversary - nice cocktails and food but the icing on the cake was their service. One of their staff members named Maninder was exceptional with his service and hospitality. Really professional, courteous and ready to go the extra mile. Will definitely be going back. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank _sehgal_arjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Was disappointed with our visit to Zeta Bar. We had found online they were offering a happy hour, however, when asking about this at the bar it was no longer valid.
False advertisement.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank LauraW3347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Service is very average and cocktails are not good at all and very expensive. They asked us if we would like to pay later, then brought over the credit card machine and asked us to pay even before our drinks had arrived.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

The customer service in this place is really poor. With so many other amazing bars in Sydney to choose from, I wouldn't bother. We won't be going back.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews