We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OMG CREM On Point!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning iconic views of Sydney Harbour, Opera House and Bridge, seen from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning iconic views of Sydney Harbour, Opera House and Bridge, seen from the apartment
View from the apartment and walkway View of Sydney Harbour Bridge from apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Stunning iconic views of Sydney Harbour, Opera House and Bridge, seen from the apartment
View from the apartment and walkway
View of Sydney Harbour Bridge from apartment
Fort Denison as seen from apartment
Cruise ship on Sydney Harbour from apartment
Sydney Harbour foreshore walk
Sydney Opera House with rainbow as its back drop
Sydney Opera House from harbour foreshore
View from kitchen through dining and lounge areas
Dining room views
Arch window in dining room with Sydney Harbour views
Looking out through lounge room window
Lounge and dining rooms
Front entrance
Bathroom
Main bedroom
Bedroom 2
Lamp in dining room
Laundry and  vanity room
Kitchen
Front of apartment
Foreshore to side of apartment
Apartment as seen from Sydney Harbour
Sydney Harbour at night from apartment and harbour foreshore
MacCallum Harbourside Pool- 1 minute walk from apartment
MacCallum Harbourside Pool- 1 minute walk from apartment
Cremorne Point Wharf
Walkway down to Cremorne Point Wharf
Coffee shop at Cremorne Point Wharf
Coffee at Cremorne Point Wharf
Coffee Shop at Cremorne Point Wharf
Sydney Harbour foreshore walk
Sydney Harbour foreshore walk
Sydney Harbour from apartment and harbour foreshore
Sydney Harbour Bridge at night
Sydney Harbour Bridge with Luna Park behind
Sydney Harbour
Sydney Harbour from apartment and harbour foreshore
Ferries at Circular Quay
Birds and boats as seen on foreshore walk
Lighthouse on Cremorne Point peninsula
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
juboy
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“OMG CREM On Point!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A 10 minute ferry ride from Circular Quay and all the connections you need to get around this iconic city and beyond is this gem of an apartment. Situated looking out across the water to the opera house and tucked to your right the bridge peaks over the properties. The apartment is perfectly set out with two bedrooms and an open plan living space with kitchen and just off this is the main bathroom and a laundry room. This place is perfect... stunning views during the day and night. I lost count at the amount of pictures I took!
Four adults stayed here in perfect comfort, there is a nice lounge at the back with what looked like a pull out bed.
Free wifi is included and a welcome pack including a bottle of wine and a note from Jenny wishing us well for our stay! There are blankets and bags if you need them, just open all the cupboards and you will see for yourselves.

Thankyou for allowing us to use this apartment, we would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank-you for taking the time to do your lovely review. I was thrilled to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, finding everything in the apartment perfectly set out, the CBD and transport so close and of course those those unique views of Sydney Harbour. The Opera House looking across the harbour is my favourite veiw- as was one of yours also. I am so pleased that you have got to take home some beautiful memories of your stay with relatives in our beautiful Sydney and will always have those photos to look at.
Hope to have you back to stay again when next out to Australia .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plohmann7...
Cairns, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous harbour view and wonderful apartment.”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay in this wonderful ground floor apartment. We made good use of the reserve (grassy areas with native trees and shrubs) right on our doorstep to have a glass of wine or cup of tea and enjoy the views. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. The ferry is a short walk away and was most convenient to use for our adventures around Sydney CBD and the beaches. Jenny was very friendly and approachable. We will stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
It is always gratifying to know that guests thoroughly enjoy their stay, and have everything that they need, as this is exactly what I work towards- thank-you. I want guests to take home memories.
Pleased that you made good use of the reserve land just outside your door, with those iconic views across the harbour to the Opera House and Harbour Bridge- to enjoy a wine and cup of tea what a backdrop to have it and you could not ask for a better relaxing place to do it, but yet so close Sydney CBD.
The location is well situated for all modes of transport to be able to explore the attractions and get to the beaches, as you found.
Look forward to having you stay, next time you are in Sydney.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon T
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was my second visit to the Sydney Harbourview Apartment. I actually planned my trip based on the availability of this place. I have travelled to many places and this place by far is my most favorite place.

The location is perfect with a view that is magnificent .i could sit for hours and watch the Harbour with the opera house in the background. The night lights of the city and opera house are spectacular! The ferry is a quick walk from the apartment making access to the city a breeze.

Jenny's attention to detail is impeccable. Everything you would need is provided from a well stocked kitchen to picnic supplies. She even provided us with a bottle of wine.

To anyone planning a trip to Sydney this place is a must! You won't be sorry! I'm already planning my next trip and will definitely stay here again! Whenever I think of paradise I think of here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Always a delight to have you stay and with both of us working together, we will always come up with some days for you to stay- especially knowing in all your travels it is your favourite place. What a lovely comment that when you think of paradise , you think of the Sydney Harbour View Apartment and of course the wonderful location, with those iconic views across the harbour to the city and Opera House- the Opera House across the harbour is also my favourite view.

Looking forward to your visit next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation and breathtaking view”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well appointed two bedroom accommodation with a full bathroom plus additional separate toile and laundry facilities. A well equipped kitchen, comfortable lounges, lovely dining area with outstanding views of the Opera House and harbour. Good location with easy access via ferry or bus to the CBD. We walked up and back to Cremorne village, 30 minutes uphill (56-68 yrs old and relatively fit) and a leisurely stroll back. If you had a mobility issue accessing the apartment could be a little difficult but we were fully informed of this prior to booking and it wasn't an issue for us. We would look forward to staying here again next time we are in Sydney. Thank you Jenny for the hospitality.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
It was a pleasure having you all stay and knowing that you enjoyed the accommodation , together with those unique views across the harbour to the Opera House - all adds to a memorable and relaxing stay. Must say you put me to shame in walking up to the Cremorne Village and than back!

Hope that your relatives from the UK got to take home lots of wonderful memories of their visit and look forward to you staying again when next in Sydney.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimskett
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect location, easy to access transport. Fantastic views day and night. Apartment perfect - everything you need is available. Would visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank-you Kim for your lovely review.
So thrilled to know that you found the location and apartment perfect, with everything that you needed. This is exactly what I strive for, so as to ensure that my guests have a memorable stay. I am sure that your relatives from the UK would have thoroughly enjoyed those iconic views across the harbour and were able to take home some wonderful memories of the time they spent with you there.
Look forward to welcoming you back again, when you are next in Sydney.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing