We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$181
Expedia.com
AU$186
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
AU$209
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
274
300
75
39
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
274
300
75
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews darling harbour boutique hotel central station powerhouse museum room was clean and comfortable min walk single room the ground floor mini bar public transport inner city would stay again early check uts wattle chinatown ultimo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2023 via mobile

First time staying in a boutique hotel and was extremely pleased. The rooms were modest and felt fresh. The location is great. Short drive to Sydney Opera House and China Town. There is a bar in the building where you can have a quiet drink as well as breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jet60094020733
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2023

Nice rooms, a little bit small though... Excellent service by the staff.. ;-)
Perfect location within walking distance to most must-see's. also close to public transport, shopping and nice restaurants

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peterdX9799PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2023

We loved the welcoming and friendly staff. Also grateful for the complimentary breakfasts. The room was neat and clean and the shower awesome! Reception helpfully booked a taxi for our return to the airport.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage13087057928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2023

The atmosphere and service are very welcoming and quaint. The architecture of the building is quite beautiful with the old hotel and beautiful staircases and windows. They even provide a free breakfast although we did not know about this until we checked in so I recommend they advertise this. Hotel is close to many tourist spots and transport. Good place to relax and be away from young children. Overall great value for money.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ruel1254
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2023

I found the hotel etremely comfortable and the service was great. It is located conveniently to where I was working and in easy walking distance to an array of cafes and restaurants.

The staff were very helpful and polite.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlalor792270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews