We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
127

Book in advance
from
AU$49.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
from AU$49.00
More Info
from AU$115.00
More Info
from AU$85.34
More Info
from AU$145.00
More Info
Reviews (21,974)
Filter reviews
21,974 results
Traveller rating
18,035
3,521
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,035
3,521
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 21,974 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2024 via mobile

A beautiful spot full of interesting things to do. You can either walk around, admire the architecture (or the bridge!), take photos of the top attractions, visit one of the many pubs and restaurants or just sit down and take a break.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank leuveen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2024 via mobile

A great place to visit by taking ferry from Circular Quay out across the harbour. We went to place near the entrance to harbour and saw cruise ship departing.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024 via mobile

First of all this is tied with the harbor in Auckland as the best harbor in Oceana. Second there are cruise ships 🚢 and ferries ⛴️ in this harbor. Third there are wharfs in this harbor. Lastly, it has one of the best views of the Sydney skyline 🏙️.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank london057
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2024 via mobile

One of the most beautiful Barbour’s in the world highlighted by the iconic Sydney Opera House and the Harbour Bridge. The energy is amazing.

Date of experience: January 2024
1  Thank bbitsi00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2024

My first visit to Sydney, I purposely got a hotel near the harbour, specifically near Circular Quay, so I basically started and ended my day with something related to the harbour.

Date of experience: December 2023
1  Thank CodyDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews