We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
133

Book in advance
from
AU$49.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
from AU$49.00
More Info
from AU$115.00
More Info
from AU$88.54
More Info
from AU$145.00
More Info
Reviews (21,974)
Filter reviews
21,974 results
Traveller rating
18,037
3,519
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,037
3,519
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 21,974 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2023

Mind Blowing spectacular and magical maritime museum that shares stories of the sea. Visited Darling Harbour to explore tall ships and beautiful boats, diving under the sea on a submarine, discover contemporary exhibitions and enjoy creative family activities.
Duration: 2-3 hours

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank Smita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2023

Easy to find using the intercity light rail. After arriving at the Circular Quay (key), it’s an easy walk around the harbor

Date of experience: October 2023
1  Thank JohnWMillsIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2023 via mobile

It was a great tour. Great tour guide. So thankful it was a covered vehicle since it was raining. The only thing is that the crew prepared a meal for the next set of customers which smelled SO good it made me hungry. Minor issue.

Nice overview of the harbor. Definitely worth the price.

Date of experience: November 2023
1  Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2023 via mobile

We had the luxury of enjoying views of the harbour from multiple angles both from land and sea, and whichever way you look it is stunning, so iconic

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank MikeFo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2023 via mobile

This is an iconic place best seen from the water I think you can do this by getting one of the numerous ferry’s to manly and back it’s cheap and easy

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank reeceyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews