We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
133

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
More Info
Reviews (21,972)
Filter reviews
21,972 results
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 21,972 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2023

Needless to say, this is a must do while visiting Sydney. My parents really enjoyed the cruise trip looking at the view of the bay, the architectural landscape was impressive. We were told water taxi was an alternative option to see the harbour so keep in mind travellers

Date of experience: May 2023
1  Thank Rebeka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2023

We did the lunch cruise with Captain Cook cruises. Had a great time and the food was excellent. Weather was fabulous and this is a great way to look around the shoreline from the water

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank eijokiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2023

The bay is huge and very interesting, especially if you are on one of the ferries. Great place for photos.

Date of experience: August 2023
2  Thank Ogi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2023

Great views from both our cruise ship and walkways on land, a must view when in Sydney.. Hop on a water taxi or book a cruise to appreciate fully.

Date of experience: August 2023
2  Thank carolemD9424NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2023

For the iconic photo shown here, go to the other side of the Gardens, on the way to Mrs Macquarie's Chair. Walk along the fence line and you'll find the ideal spot.
But, remember to do the other side too! Both are an amazing sight, whether close up or further away.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank centralvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews