We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
133

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
More Info
Reviews (21,972)
Filter reviews
21,972 results
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 21,972 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2023

Great views from both our cruise ship and walkways on land, a must view when in Sydney.. Hop on a water taxi or book a cruise to appreciate fully.

Date of experience: August 2023
2  Thank carolemD9424NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2023

For the iconic photo shown here, go to the other side of the Gardens, on the way to Mrs Macquarie's Chair. Walk along the fence line and you'll find the ideal spot.
But, remember to do the other side too! Both are an amazing sight, whether close up or further away.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank centralvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2023 via mobile

Its a place to be and visit, close to all most turist places in town, the opera house, the bridge, right in downtown where you can find a lot of sourvenirs, shops, restaurants, Coffee shops and more.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank Pistachon279
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2023

If you get asked 'What is so good about Sydney ?', just refer the asker to the Cahill Walk from Milsons Point to the Botanic Garden on a sparkling Winters day. The view is outstanding and free. We are indeed lucky to live here.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank WW_Traveller023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2023

you can't get much better than exploring the harbour in sydney. so many things to do and places to see. neighborhoods, museums, gardens, history, beaches, wharfs, restaurants and more.

Date of experience: July 2023
1  Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews