We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
127

Book in advance
from
AU$49.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
from AU$49.00
More Info
from AU$115.00
More Info
from AU$85.34
More Info
from AU$145.00
More Info
Reviews (21,974)
Filter reviews
21,974 results
Traveller rating
18,035
3,521
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,035
3,521
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
730 - 735 of 21,974 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Sydney harbour is very aesthetically pleasing surrounded by beautiful scenery including the harbour bridge, the Sydney opera house, Luna park,kirabilliy house and much more. The best thing to do in Sydney harbour is to catch a ferry ride to any one of your chosen destinations as you will experience the beauty of Sydney harbour on a cheaper public ferry. The best part of Sydney harbour is definitely going on a ferry and seeing the great structure of the harbour bridge as well as the beautiful Sydney views. You should definitely bring a camera and an opal card to get on the ferry. You should also take off your hat if you are sitting outdoors. Visiting here should take around 1- 2 hours on a private cruise or a shorter time if travelling on a public ferry

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank Euanstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2019

Great ferry services and stunning views. So many different places to stop and see, easily accessible.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank AshleighKimL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Sydney Harbour is the most amazing place to visit if your travelling to Sydney Australia. See this amazing port on top of the Harbour Bridge Climb.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank iljohnston0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Ferries are frequent, inexpensive and serve the suburbs well. The Opera House stands by the harbour and the Bridge can be viewed. The Royal Botanic Gardens are also on the harbourside.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Lynne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

The Sydney Harbour is idyllic and unforgettable. Though, technically the Sydney Harbour is a "ria," a coastal inlet, it is a natural body of water. You absolutely must take a night excursion on the peaceful water. The sounds of the water swishing on the boat is live ambient music. Coming upon the breathtaking Sydney Opera House cruising upon twilight waves was surreal. The Sydney Harbour bridge is the largest steel arch bridge in the world. It is a marvel and if you are so inclined, an unforgettable climbing adventure that takes over two to almost four hours. The full-circle 360 degree view of Sydney is extraordinary. Not only are there points of interests all along and around the harbor, many restaurants, bistros, canteens, and curios thrive along the waterside. Staying in a hotel on the harbor is best if you can get a great view from your window. It is beautiful all times of the day.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank 57Ta_Seti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews