We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
133

Book in advance
from
AU$59.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
from AU$59.00
More Info
from AU$115.00
More Info
from AU$88.54
More Info
from AU$145.00
More Info
Reviews (21,973)
Filter reviews
21,973 results
Traveller rating
18,037
3,518
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,037
3,518
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
739 - 744 of 21,973 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

Such a huge harbour with many vantage points and easy to access and walk around. Lots of walking paths and seats to rest with photo opportunities galore

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

The most beautiful harbor in the world. Australia's icons 🇦🇺 are located in this area. Equally pretty at night.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank junacullador
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

It's a large body of water with several Australian icons attached. Sydney harbour is something that everyone should experience while trying to imagine what our forebears endured some 230 years ago

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Traveling2by
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Especially just before sunrise and sunset for amazing photos.

Sailing on the harbour itself is the real experience! Whether by ferry or on one of the many cruises available to suit all budgets.

The most magnificent harbour in the world!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Laurie_Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

One of the prettiest and stunning harbours.
Lots of ferry services, food and touristy options.
Great for people watching, sitting with a glass of wine/beer and enjoying the sunshine..

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank ZeeWelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews