We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
133

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
More Info
Reviews (21,972)
Filter reviews
21,972 results
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
744 - 749 of 21,972 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Made for good family pics. I don't know if it's worth talking the expensive walking tour on top of the bridge. We didn't.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank drao27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

The Harbour area is very busy and bustling. We enjoyed walking throughout the Harbour to Mrs Macquarie’s Chair. Lots of people relaxing in the Gardens.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

There is a lot to see juat walking around and listening to street musicias, traditional and modern, and you can make plans what to visit.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Marija Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

The harbour is a hustling bustling place to visit during the day for the great views of the world famous Sydney bridge and opera house. By night the bridge and Opera House are light up in the night sky and both look stunning.You can have a boat ride around the harbour and surrounding area taking in a ride under the famous bridge and the view of the Opera House as you are passing by boat is fantastic. There are lots of things to do and see. There are bars and restaurants which I sampled which were very good. This is a not to be missed trip and one to tick off on your bucket list. I took the fast ferry to Manley from here by day and returned by night and the views really are stunning of the harbour and surrounding area.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Lovely restaurants and walks around the harbour, a must visit if you're staying in Sydney although best views are from Taronga Zoo.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Joy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews