We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunset and Sparkle Sydney Harbour Cruise
133

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour
More Info
Reviews (21,972)
Filter reviews
21,972 results
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18,036
3,518
381
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house luna park ferry ride cruise ship taronga zoo sunny day walk around botanic gardens bridge climb harbour ferries rocks sights bays ships foreshore stroll
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
748 - 753 of 21,972 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Lovely restaurants and walks around the harbour, a must visit if you're staying in Sydney although best views are from Taronga Zoo.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Joy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2019

I took the train from the suburb of Newtown and arrived on platform 1 of Circular Quay. The view from the platform was the bridge to the left and the Opera House to the right. It's an extraordinary location and one of those places that you feel that you have to visit at least once. There is plenty to do around the harbour and I would suggest catching a ferry to Manly or anywhere else across the harbour as a cheap harbour tour. You can also catch a train across the bridge for the normal rail fare. It is well worth a walk around the quay to the Botanic Gardens and back round under the bridge. Sydeny is very fortunate to have such a stunning location.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

First time in the harbour - absolutely fabulous. Such a famous view but seen from the water it’s out of this world !!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank TedManc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

This is an awesome place to sit, spend some time and hangout. I would rather like to see this as an hangout place and just sit and look at sea, seagulls and sun! Have a coffee, jump on Captain Cook ferries or just sit or go on a walk at one of the coolest places in the country and enjoy the breeze.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Shalinshukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2019

A Sydney icon & the views of the Harbour are sensational & unless you take a helicopter, you wont get these sights.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank petsiep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews