We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,317)
Filter reviews
5,317 results
Traveller rating
3,694
1,203
276
79
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,694
1,203
276
79
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscircular quaybusiness loungeatrium roombusiness classpremier roomopera housepillow menusteam roompitt streetexcellent hotelbusiness districtroom servicebusiness hotelconcierge staffwynyard stationbuffet breakfastan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 5,317 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great location in the heart of the CBD, check in was smooth and effortless, staff were friendly and the service was great, rooms were spacious, we received a free bottle of champagne which was a nice surprise... overall an excellent experience. :)

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Praz_Arti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Praz_Arti,

We appreciate your comments that you have written in relation to your 5-Star experience at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney and I am glad that you enjoyed the boutique atmosphere that the hotel provides. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Sydney.

Yours Sincerely,
Peter Tudehope
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights over Easter. It’s clean, well laid out, very helpful staff, lovely little pool and gym, perfect location for exploring the harbour area. On Easter Sunday it was really sweet that they put on an Easter egg hunt for children in the morning. Would defo recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank MichaelW07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear MichaelW07,

We appreciate the valuable feedback that you have provided the hotel. As a five star Hotel we pride ourselves on the service we deliver and I am pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sydney.

Yours Sincerely,
Peter Tudehope
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

An all too brief one night stay at the Radisson Blu was enough to show me that this is an exceptional hotel. For those wanting a comfortable and wonderful hotel experience, this is a well-run hotel in a smartly designed and fully functional art deco building right in the heart of Sydney. Congrats to all involved.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Silvio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Silvio T,

We appreciate the valuable feedback that you have provided the hotel. As a five star Hotel we pride ourselves on the service we deliver and I am pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sydney.

Yours Sincerely,
Peter Tudehope
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews