We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,675)
Filter reviews
2,675 results
Traveller rating
1,341
979
222
82
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,341
979
222
82
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews darling harbour great location king st wharf king street double glazing convenience store full kitchen restaurants and bars washing machine and dryer stay there again minute walk great place to stay easy access great room wynyard station opera house aquarium
Filter
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 2,675 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Spent 5 weeks in Australia and New Zealand and this was a great location to spend the final days before heading home. The apartment was extremely spacious and clean although the balcony was small, it then it is in the city centre. It’s a good location for getting into the heart of Sydney as well and we walked in a couple of times.
There is on site parking if you have a car, which is handy. Check in was quick and efficient, but they did mess up the bill slightly on check out, but it was rectified immediately the error was noted when we were home.
All in all would recommend for a central location.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 286Chrysalis286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Had a lovely apartment overlooking the harbour through the buildings. Was clean spacious and modern. We had an upgraded room as our first room looked at buildings on the main road. Bathroom was huge and staff very helpful. Pool was small but not heated so didnt use it.

Room tip: Go for the upgraded room if you can get a good deal
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janetdib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

A comfortable night in a great location. Check in was efficient as was check out. Facilities clean and the rooms present well. Taps in room 44 bathroom require some attention. Gym facilities very good. Front desk staff very helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shanemiller652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Darling Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Hi there.

Thanks very much for reviewing the hotel.

I was pleased to read that you had a great time

Our team work very hard to ensure that all out guests have a wonderful stay. We very much look forward to welcoming you back and I would encourage you to reach out to me at mbailey@adinahotels.com.au when you are ready to come back to our stunning hotel

Regards

Michael Bailey
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Fabulous view and position. Some maintenance on room needed hated shower over bath. Overall would stay again. Great access to city. Restaurants on waterfront right outside had great food and watching the different boats was great

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kayemaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

My overall stay at Adina was excellent and I am going back again. The room was very clean and comfortable. The apartment was close to all of the attractions including restaurants and shops. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djmodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Darling Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Hi there

Thanks for choosing to stay with us at Adina Darling Harbour.

I was thrilled to read that you had a five star stay. We can't wait to welcome you back to stay with us again. When you are ready, please reach out to me at mbailey@adinahotels.com.au and I'll ensure you have another great stay

Regards

Michael Bailey
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews