We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,026)
Filter reviews
7,026 results
Traveller rating
4,097
1,717
755
273
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,097
1,717
755
273
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house circular quay grain bar full harbour view room executive club room service turn down service george street rocks area perfect location city view luxury hotel concierge desk corner room park hyatt an upgrade buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 7,026 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Booked a full harbour room, views from the 26th Floor absolutely amazing. We couldn't of asked for a better outlook. Room was cozy and comfortable. A complimentary bottle of champagne from Four Seasons was enjoyed whilst taking in th he breath taking views of harbour and cruise ship in Circular Quay. The mini get away was memorable and most enjoyable.

Room tip: Room on the 26th floor very quiet. Great Blockout curtains keep the morning sun out.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chris12811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

EVERY SINGLE staff member at Four Seasons went above and beyond their role and were so accommodating that it felt like we've known them for years. The concierges & porters always made arriving and leaving so warm. They were always so happy and smiling! They'd welcome us back with open arms, smiling and send us off safely. Our rooms were always kept immaculate each time we'd leave for dinner / lunch and come back, everything would be spotless again and amenities replenished. Every request was accommodated to with class and politeness. It has been a memorable experience and I'll highly recommend 4 seasons and we'll be back to stay. Please send our thanks and gratitude to the concierges and porters esp from the Fijians :))

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

What a amazing place and amazing service. view from the hotel room is excellent. just loved it. Cozy rooms and excellent and helpful staff in the front desk. Great location too. Breakfast is little expensive in the hotel but you will get lot of eating joints near by and the circular Quay station nearby and Wharf too. Great stay. great location. Sydney Opera House and Harbour bridge is just at a viewing distance.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JyotiranjanP14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Paid for the view only. Room was design for single person, bathroom so small you couldn't move, one dinning chair, staff had trouble bring in the breakfast table because of room size. Paid top dollar for romantic package.very disappointed with the room never again

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank garefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FS_Hotel_Sydney, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Garefs,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on Four Seasons Hotel Sydney.

I am pleased that you enjoyed the view our hotel, however disappointed that you were not satisfied with the size of your room. Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback for our team to take onboard.

Thank you once again and overall I do hope that you enjoyed your time in Sydney.

With kind regards,
Simon Barnett
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great location, unbeatable view, friendly service - couldn't have asked for any more as we celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary with a weekend in Sydney. We paid a premium price for our room but it was worth every cent with a postcard view of the bridge and opera house. Couldn't recommend it highly enough!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GPB11M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews