We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$189
Expedia.com
AU$189
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$177
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
44
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
5
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rpa hospital sydney university bus stop right free laundry stayed here comfortable beds public transport walking distance accommodation balcony proximity cafes desk pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2023

Great staff, excellent communication.
The room was perfect for our stay. It was was clean and provided everything we needed and was perfect location for us needing to attend RPA.
Even the decor was perfect.
They even donate the parking to the church!!

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank therobbos728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2023

From the desk clerk coming outside to guide us in to the friendly service and farewell we are so glad we stayed here . Close to RPA, University and public transport into City. Room compact but functional with small kitchenette

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2023

Very clean and well looked after. The bed really comfortable and sheets were changed daily.

The amenties are useful and stocked well. The selection of complemetary bottle water, teas,coffees and biscuits was great and restocked daily.

Ryan on the desk was awesome and very helpful.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank natashakR1302GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2023

This was the best hotel, super amazing kind friendly staff, thanks to Ryan who was super helpful and hopefully he gets a raise.
We will definately be back next time we are over there.
Super clean, quiet, great location for everything all in walking distance.
And the best staff in any motel we have ever stayed in
Cheers guys ash and todd

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank artwilberforce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2023

The cleanliness is exceptional and the people are friendly and very helpful . We will be staying again soon. Very helpful staff, beds were very clean and very comfortable is situated in a good location
Frances

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Connector614210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews